Staff of URBAN PLANNING AND DESIGN

Research Group :   URBAN PLANNING AND DESIGN

Roos Akbar.
Professor
Ir (ITB), MSc (ITC), PhD (Queensland)
Urban land use planning and management; planning information system; geographical information system
rakbar@pl.itb.ac.id
Denny Zulkaidi
Associate Professor
Ir (ITB), MUP (McGill), Dr (ITB)
Urban planning and design; planning law and institution; land management; development and design control
dennyz@pl.itb.ac.id
Haryo Winarso (Chairman)
Professor
Ir (UGM), MEng (AIT), PhD (UCL)
Land and housing development; urban design and inner-city redevelopment; urban development; planning theory
hwinarso@pl.itb.ac.id
Iwan Kustiwan
Associate Professor
Ir, MSP (ITB), Dr (UI)
Urban environment planning and management; urban spatial planning and management; land and housing development and management
iwank@pl.itb.ac.id
Niken Niken Prilandita
Instructor
ST (ITB), MSc (AIT)
Urban Environmental Management, Urban Planning
nikenpri@sappk.itb.ac.id/nikenpri@yahoo.com
Petrus Natalivan Indradjati
Assistant Professor
ST, MT (ITB), Dr (ITB)
Urban planning and design; site planning, development and design control; urban history and development; urban form and transportation
natalivan@pl.itb.ac.id
Ridwan Sutriadi
Associate Professor
Ir, MSP (ITB), PhD (Florida)
Urban and land use planning; urban structure and pattern; ICT in urban areas
readone@pl.itb.ac.id
Rina Priyani, ST.,MT Rina Priyani
Instructor
ST, MT (ITB), Ph.D. Candidate (UC Berkeley)
Architectural history, Politics of heritage, Ethnicity/Race and Inequality, National Identity and City planning
priyani@berkeley.edu
Ir. Sugiyantoro, MIP Sugiyantoro
Instructor
Ir (ITB), MIP (Stuttgart), PhD (Candidate – UCL)
Urban infrastructure planning, policy and management; urban development planning and policy; inner city revitalization; disaster, climate change, mitigation and adaptation
torolondon@yahoo.co.uk
  Farida Khuril Maula, ST., M.Sc.
Instructor
ST (ITB), M.Sc. ()faridamaula@sappk.itb.ac.id

Berita Terkait

Indonesia