Staff of ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN

Research Group :    ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN

Widjaja Martokusumo (Chairman)
Professor
Ir (ITB), Dr.-Ing (Kassel)
Architectural and urban design; urban conservation and revitalization
wmart@ar.itb.ac.id
Achmad Deni Tardiyana
Assistant Professor
Ir (ITB), MUDD (UNSW)
Architectural design, urban morphology; political economy of architecture and urbanism
adtardiyana@yahoo.com
Agus Suharjono EkomadyoAssociate Professor
ST, MT (ITB), Dr (ITB)
Urban design policy; digital architecture
agusjoni@ar.itb.ac.id
Website
 Aswin Aswin Indraprastha
Associate Professor
ST, MT (ITB), Ph.D. (Shibaura)
Computer application
aswin@ar.itb.ac.id

Basauli Umar Lubis
Assistant Professor
Ir, MSA (ITB), PhD (RMIT)
Architectural design; place making; urban tourism
basauli@ar.itb.ac.id
Baskoro Tedjo
Assistant Professor
Ir (ITB), MSEB (Polytech U. New York), PhD (Osaka)
Architectural design; environment and behavior
baskorotedjo@ar.itb.ac.id
Budi Faisal
Assistant Professor
Ir (ITB), MAUD, MLA (Colorado), PhD (Melbourne)
Architectural design; landscape architecture
bfaisal@ar.itb.ac.id
  Endang Triningsih
Assistant Professor
Ir. (ITB), MSP (ITB), MLA. (Univ. Wisconsin USA)
triningsih@yahoo.com
Erika-Yuni-Astuti_profil-web Erika Yuni Astuti
Instructor
ST , MT. (ITS)
Research Interest: Participatory Design, Historical Building Conservation
erika@ar.itb.ac.id
Firmansyah
Assistant Professor
ST , MT. (ITB)
Research Interest: Landscape Architecture Assessment, Site Development & Design
firmansyah@ar.itb.ac.id
Hanson Endra Kusuma
Associate Professor
ST (ITB), MEng, DrEng (Tokyo)
Environment and behavior; morphology of space and form; research methodology; quantitative data analysis
hangsong@ar.itb.ac.id
Website
Heru Wibowo Poerbo
Assistant Professor
Ir (ITB), MURP (Hawaii), Dr.Ing (Kaiserslautern)
Urban design and urbanism; computer application in urban design
heru@ar.itb.ac.id
  Medria Shekar Rani,
Instructor
ST, MT.
medria.shekar@gmail.com
Mochamad Prasetiyo E.Yasin
Assistant Professor
Ir (ITB), MArch, MAUD (Colorado), Dr.  (ITB)
Architectural and urban design; theory and methodology of spatial analysis; environment and behavior
pse@ar.itb.ac.id
Mochamad Ridwan Kamil, ST, MUD. Mochamad Ridwan Kamil
Instructor
ST (ITB), MUD (UC Berkeley)
Architectural design
rkamil@ar.itb.ac.id
RR. Dhian Damajani
Assistant Professor
Ir, MT, Dr (ITB)
Architectural design; landscape architecture
ddamajani@yahoo.com
Woerjantari Kartidjo
Assistant Professor
Ir, MT, Dr (ITB)
Urban conservation, urban design and studies; hospital design; environment and behavior.
ririnws@elga.net.id
Widiyani, ST, MT. Widiyani
Assistant Professor
MT. (ITB) ,ST(ITB)
widi@ar.itb.ac.id
TBA Tubagus Muhammad Aziz Soelaiman
Instructor
ST (ITB), MA (Kingston Univ. London)
aziz.soelaiman@ar.itb.ac.id

Berita Terkait

Indonesia