Staff of DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT AND POLICY PLANNING

Research Group : DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT AND POLICY PLANNING

 

 

Benedictus Kombaitan, Prof., Ir., M.Sc., Dr. (Chairman)
Professor
Development Management in Land Use, Transportation, and its Environmental-related
Ir. (ITB), M.Sc (Wisconsin), Dr. (ITB)
benk@pl.itb.ac.id
adenantera Adenantera Dwicaksono
Instructor
ST (ITB 19..), M.Dev.St. (Univ. of Melbourne 199..)
adent@sappk.itb.ac.id
Andi Oetomo
Assistant Professor
Ir (ITB), MPI (Adelaide)
Public policy planning; development institution and financing; disaster management; coastal development management; conflict management in planning
aoetomo@pl.itb.ac.id
  Hanry Kurnia L
Instructor
ST., MT.
hanry.kurnialasifa@sappk.itb.ac.id
 
Happy P. Fadjaruddin A
Instructor
ST., MT.
happyfadjar@sappk.itb.ac.id
Harkunti Harkunti Pertiwi Rahayu
Assisten Professor
Ir (ITB), Dr (Candidate – Kochi)
Disaster risk reduction master planning; damage reduction system; contingency planning for city; early warning system; preparedness
harkunti@itb.ac.id
harkunti@melsa.net.id
JPatta Johnny Patta
Assisten Professor
Ir (ITB), MURP (Colorado), PhD (Candidate – Rutgers)
Metropolitan governance; urban, local public and development finance; urban and local politics; fiscal decentralization; fiscal impact analysis; policy analysis
jpatta@pl.itb.ac.id
 Alhilal-Furqan-M.Sc_.Ph_.D. Alhilal FurqanBSc, MSc, Ph.DAssistant Professor
B.Sc.(Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia), M.Sc. & Ph.D. (Universiti Sains Malaysia)
a.furqan@sappk.itb.ac.id
  Nurrohman Wijaya
Instructor
ST., MT.
nurrohman.wijaya@sappk.itb.ac.id
  Puspita Dirgahayani
Assistant Professor
Dr.Eng (Tokyo) , ST (ITB), M.Eng (Tokyo)
Urban dan transportation planning, management and policy
pdirgahayani@yahoo.com
 
Ridwan
Instructor
Ir., MT.
ridwan223@sappk.itb.ac.id
Sonny Yuliar
Associate Professor
Ir (ITB), PhD ( ANU)
Technology governance and policy; innovation and development policy; actor-network theory
sonnyyuliar@yahoo.com
Suhirman
Suhirman
Assistant Professor
Drs, SH (Unpad), MT (ITB), Dr (ITB)
Participatory planning and action research; policy and budgeting; community based development; institutional design and development
eshm@bdg.centrin.net.id

Karina Putri
Instructor
ST., (ITB), MA Zeppelin University

karinaputri@sappk.itb.ac.id



Berita Terkait

Indonesia