Staff of REGIONAL AND URBAN INFRASTRUCTURE SYSTEM

Research Group :   REGIONAL AND URBAN INFRASTRUCTURE SYSTEM

miming2 Miming Miharja. (Chairman)
Associate Professor
ST. (ITB), M.Sc.Eng. (Leeds), Ph.D. (RUG)
Regional and city planning; transportation planning
mimingm@pl.itb.ac.id
Binsar Binsar PH Naipospos
Assistant Professor
Ir, MSP., Dr. (ITB)
City planning; transportation and infrastructure planning
binsarn@pl.itb.ac.id
Ir. Heru Purboyo Hidayat P., DEA, Ph.D Heru Purboyo Hidayat P.
Associate Professor
Ir (ITB), DEA, Dr. (Paris VIII)
Regional and city planning; infrastructure management
herupur@pl.itb.ac.id
Ibnu Syabri
Associate Professor
B.Sc., M.Sc., (Kentucky), Ph.D. (Illinois)
Regional science; RS and GIS; transportation simulation and
modeling
syabri@pl.itb.ac.id
Ir. Iwan Pratoyo Kusumantoro, MT. Iwan Pratoyo Kusumantoro
Assistant Professor
Ir., MSTR. (ITB), Dr. (ITB)
Regional and city planning; transportation and infrastructure planning
ipkus@pl.itb.ac.id
 Maman Suryaman, Ir., MT. Maman Suryaman,
Instructor
Ir.(UNPAS), MT. (ITB)
maman_suryaman@sappk.itb.ac.id
 Shanty-Yulianti-Rachmat-ST-MT.Ph_.D. Shanty Yulianti Rachmat
Assistant Professor
ST, MT., Ph.D
shanty.rachmat@sappk.itb.ac.id
Sri Maryati
Associate Professor
ST.(ITB), MIP.(Stuttgart,Germany), Dr. (ITB)
Smaryati@pl.itb.ac.id
Subarkah
Assistant Professor
Ir. (…), MT. (ITB)
subarkah@sappk.itb.ac.id

Berita Terkait

Indonesia