Staff of REGIONAL AND RURAL PLANNING

Research Group :   REGIONAL AND RURAL PLANNING

Dr.Ir. Dewi Sawitri T., MT Dewi Sawitri Tjokropandojo.
Associate Professor
Ir., MT., Dr. (ITB)
Human and local economic development; human resources and regional development
dsawitri@pl.itb.ac.idmore info
Arief Rosyidie
Professor
Drs., (UGM), MSP., (ITB), M.Arch., Ph.D. (Leuven)
Tourism planning; disaster management; population and regional development
ariefr@pl.itb.ac.id
Delik Delik Hudalah
Associate Professor
ST., (ITB), MT., (ITB), M.Sc., (Groningen), Ph.D. (Groningen)
Environment and infrastructure planning
d.hudalah@sappk.itb.ac.id
Djoko_Santoso Djoko Santoso Abi Suroso
Associate Professor
Ir., (ITB), MPSt, Ph.D. (Queensland )
Natural and rural systems management
dsuroso@pl.itb.ac.id
 Hadi-Nurtjahjo-Ir.-MT.2 Hadi Nurtjahjo
Instructor
Ir. (ITB), MT. (ITB)
hadi_nurcahyo@yahoo.com
Hastu Prabatmodjo
Associate Professor
Ir., (IPB), MS., (Florida State), Ph.D., (Queensland)
Rural and regional development; industrialization and industrial development; population, environment and development
hastup@pl.itb.ac.id
 Rintakasari-Vitri-Ayuningtyas-ST.-MT. Rintakasari Vitri Ayuningtyas
Instructor
ST., MT.
rintavitri@sappk.itb.ac.id
Saut Saut Aritua Hasiholan Sagala
Assistant Professor
ST., (ITB), M.Sc., (Enschede), Ph.D. (Kyoto)
Urban infrastructure management
saut.sagala@sappk.itb.ac.id
Teti Armiati Argo
Assistant Professor
Ir., (ITB), MES., (York), Ph.D. (UBC)
Community based planning and disaster management; ecological politics of clean water; urban-rural linkages; environment and management
targo@pl.itb.ac.id
Prof.Dr.Ir. Tommy Firman, M.Sc Tommy Firman (Chairman)
Professor
Ir., (ITB), M.Sc., (AIT), Ph.D. (Hawaii)
Decentralization and regional development; mega-urban region development; metropolitan governance; coastal city and adaptation to climate change
tfirman@melsa.net.id
Ir. Tubagus Furqon Sofhani, MA,Ph.D Tubagus Furqon Sofhani
Associate Professor
Ir., (ITB), MA., (ISS), Ph.D. (Illinois)
Capacity building and regional development; diffusion of innovation and social network; climate change and regional development
tbfurqon@pl.itb.ac.id
Wilmar Salim
Associate Professor
ST., (ITB), M.Reg.Dev (Queensland), Ph.D. (Hawaii)
Poverty and decentralization
wsalim@pl.itb.ac.id
  Adiwan Fahlan Aritenang
Assistant Professor
ST., (ITB), M.GIT (–), Dr. ()a.aritenang@sappk.itb.ac.id
  Fikri Zul Fahmi
Instructor
ST., (ITB), M.Sc.fikrizulfahmi@sappk.itb.ac.id
  Yunie Nurhayati R
Instructor
ST., (ITB), MT. (ITB)yunienurhayati@sappk.itb.ac.id

Berita Terkait

Indonesia