School of Architecture, Planning and Policy Development ITB added new professor.

Based on Minister of Research, Technology and Higher Education of the Republic of Indonesia Decree No. 88195/A2.3/KP/2016 on 29 December, 2016, since 1 October 2016 appointed Ir. Iwan Sudradjat, MSA, Ph.D. as Professor in the field of Architectural Theory and History.

With the issuance of the Decree, the number of Professors at SAPPD ITB became ten, i.e.:

  1. Arief Rosyidie, Prof., Drs, MSP, M.Arch, Ph.D.
  2. Benedictus Kombaitan, Prof., Ir., M.Sc., Dr.
  3. Haryo Winarso, Prof. Ir., M.Eng., Ph.D.
  4. Iwan Sudradjat, Prof. Ir., MSA., Ph.D.
  5. Pradono, Prof., SE., M.Ec.Dev., Dr.Eng
  6. Roos Akbar, Prof., Ir., M.Sc., Ph.D.
  7. Sugeng Triyadi S, Prof., Ir., MT., Dr.
  8. Tommy Firman, Prof., Ir., M.Sc., Ph.D.
  9. Widjaja Martokusumo, Prof., Ir., Dr.Ing
  10. Yogi, Prof., Ir., MS., Dr.

The SAPPD ITB family congratulates Prof. Iwan Sudradjat on his achievement.


Berita Terkait